Coelho PTO

CMS PTO Memebers Picture

The Coelho Middle School PTO Board (From left to right) Kristin Houle, Heather Newman, Deb Bickford, Laura Fairweather, Leah Laguerre

Click Here - Board & Coordinator Contact Information

PTO Meetings are held on Wednesday of each month @ 6:30 PM.  Please check the calendar monthly for the dates. 

Kristin Houle and Laura Fairweather - Co-Presidents
Leah Laguerre - Treasurer
Heather Newman - Recording Secretary
Deb Bickford - Corresponding Secretary
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.